• Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Stacey Chin

    December 15, 2018

    He is wonderful and be patient to work out with our financial. We appreciated it.

  • Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Danielle Wright

    November 28, 2018

    I already had a bad experience before coming to Mike Trombley he did his best to gain and keep my trust. I can be very difficult and require a certain level of customer service , he far exceeded my expectations and went to bat for us around every corner. He helped us overcome lots of difficulties not caused by him but he was there every step of the way and all hours of the day and night. I could not have asked for a better lender and I tried others. I'm grateful to now call him friends.

  • Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Kevin Lecou Bacon

    November 5, 2018

    This is our second time working with Mike through the VA Home Loan process and just like the last time, he did a fantastic job . He is very responsive, knowledgeable, and most importantly, trustworthy. We knew we were in good hands and would be able buy the home of our dreams working with Mike. I'll recommend him every chance I get.

  • Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Tiara Dean

    November 2, 2018

    Best experience. Was very responsive and quick to answer any question we may have had. It was an easy home buying process overall.

  • Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Marc Cook

    October 23, 2018

    Easy, smooth no problems

  • Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Keith Brooks

    October 19, 2018

    Works with you and understanding, great sense of humor

  • Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Melvin Seldon

    September 24, 2018

    Mike took the time anytime of the day to answer my questions and always text me and call me back made this process for first-time owner easy

  • Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Shelley McCaffity

    September 18, 2018

    Mike and team were very helpful and quick to resolve any issues that arose. He was extremely thorough and kept me in the loop all the way through.

  • Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Makayla George

    September 11, 2018

    As young first time home buyers, Mike made sure we thoroughly understood each step in the loan process.

  • Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Austin Brands

    September 6, 2018

    How quickly and efficiently Mike and his coworkers worked together to get everything done. The communication was great. Mike was able to explain everything clearly so that we understood what everything meant, which is very greatful as we are first time home buyers.

  • Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Chandeth Sok

    August 26, 2018

    Mike was great to work with. Really upbeat and resourceful.

  • Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Damen Swift

    August 21, 2018

    All around a wonderful experience thank you

  • Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Peggy Chiarovano

    August 18, 2018

    Mike made the process easy by communicating every step. He returned calls and kept me informed of every milestone completed. Excellent service.