• Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Charles C

    June 2, 2019

    Mike trombley stuck with us for 2 years helping to tell us what we needed to do to fix our credit and to be financially prepared to purchase a home. My wife and I will tell any of our friends and family who look to buy a home to go through Mike trombley.

  • Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Timothy G

    May 22, 2019

    Everything went very smooth and fast.

  • Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Gloria L

    May 17, 2019

    Mr. Trombley is trustworthy, has great communication skills, enjoyed helping us, provided updated information about the process from start to completion, answered all questions with respect. Very patient and friendly. Wonderful individual. Sincerely and with appreciation Leon and Gloria Larry

  • Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Michael P

    April 22, 2019

    It's not easy making complex things look easy. Mike's expertise, communication skills and the ability to ease the stress of buying a new home are nothing short of First Class!. If I had more money, I'd buy another home just because it really was painless. His attention to detail, the ability to explain things so that we could understand them while sparing us all the industry regulations mumbo-jumbo was very much appreciated. He made our home purchase look easy!

  • Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Robin O

    April 15, 2019

    This was the smoothest mortgage process I have ever had. Mike handled everything and kept us informed with regular updates. He understood our goals and got us there expeditiously. Even though the mortgage process can be stressful, I never worried about a thing. I always felt like we were well informed and ahead of schedule at every point of the process. If I could score him higher, I would do that without hesitation.

  • Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Jon U

    April 10, 2019

    Mike was a great communicator, and kept us up to date and made us feel comfortable throughout the entire refinance process. Thanks so much for the great experience, Mike!

  • Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Sean B

    February 3, 2019

    Mike is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He gives prompt replies and makes it easy to understand for someone who may be new to the home buying process. Thanks Mike!

  • Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Elizabeth H

    February 3, 2019

    Always keeping us up to date with what was going on. And pushing forward with every obstacle.

  • Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Nancy C

    December 19, 2018

    feeling I got Mike's name from a mutual friend and he did an outstanding job for us was very good with communication very helpful with computer help just all-around a great experience for us

  • Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Stacey C

    December 15, 2018

    He is wonderful and be patient to work out with our financial. We appreciated it.

  • Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Danielle W

    November 28, 2018

    I already had a bad experience before coming to Mike Trombley he did his best to gain and keep my trust. I can be very difficult and require a certain level of customer service , he far exceeded my expectations and went to bat for us around every corner. He helped us overcome lots of difficulties not caused by him but he was there every step of the way and all hours of the day and night. I could not have asked for a better lender and I tried others. I'm grateful to now call him friends.

  • Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Kevin L

    November 5, 2018

    This is our second time working with Mike through the VA Home Loan process and just like the last time, he did a fantastic job . He is very responsive, knowledgeable, and most importantly, trustworthy. We knew we were in good hands and would be able buy the home of our dreams working with Mike. I'll recommend him every chance I get.

  • Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Tiara D

    November 2, 2018

    Best experience. Was very responsive and quick to answer any question we may have had. It was an easy home buying process overall.

  • Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Marc C

    October 23, 2018

    Easy, smooth no problems

  • Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Keith B

    October 19, 2018

    Works with you and understanding, great sense of humor

  • Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Melvin S

    September 24, 2018

    Mike took the time anytime of the day to answer my questions and always text me and call me back made this process for first-time owner easy

  • Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Shelley M

    September 18, 2018

    Mike and team were very helpful and quick to resolve any issues that arose. He was extremely thorough and kept me in the loop all the way through.

  • Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Makayla G

    September 11, 2018

    As young first time home buyers, Mike made sure we thoroughly understood each step in the loan process.

  • Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Austin B

    September 6, 2018

    How quickly and efficiently Mike and his coworkers worked together to get everything done. The communication was great. Mike was able to explain everything clearly so that we understood what everything meant, which is very greatful as we are first time home buyers.

  • Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Chandeth S

    August 26, 2018

    Mike was great to work with. Really upbeat and resourceful.

  • Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Damen S

    August 21, 2018

    All around a wonderful experience thank you

  • Reviews for Mike Trombley

    Peggy C

    August 18, 2018

    Mike made the process easy by communicating every step. He returned calls and kept me informed of every milestone completed. Excellent service.